Lonesome Pundit

Bettting, DFS, Football, NFL – bit of randomness

Movember ’11

Leave a comment

Hi,

Apologies for a lack of an update, usual story, been lazy haven’t bothered to write anything. I will though look through the NFL lines for tomorrow night later this morning and get a few bets up. Week 5’s effort was pretty weak but we know have 3 more weeks data to sift through. Horse wise I’ll be honest I’m way out of touch no idea who’s been winning and what not, may look at going back to a trainers in form type of blog. More on that post tomorrow.

I’m doing Movember this year. I don’t think I’ve ever attempted to properly grow a moustache so no doubt will be a figure of fun throughout the month. I’ll post updates as we go on here and on the Movember site.

Main thing is, that’s it for an excellent cause – Funds raised benefit The Prostate Cancer Charity, The Institute of Cancer Research and the Movember Foundation.

I don’t expect any donations but they’d be nice to keep me motivated to keep the tache growing and keep taking the personal abuse!!

 

http://mobro.co/richskeen

Leave a Reply

