Lonesome Pundit

Bettting, DFS, Football, NFL – bit of randomness

Snowed under ..

Leave a comment

Going to have to apologise for this blog post, I’ve had no time to look at any races for today and being as I won’t be back at the ranch until 7am unlikely to get any time then, I can as I say only apologise plenty of things going on at work unfortunately, I put a couple up for the July Cup earlier in the week in Amico Fritz and Libranno both at 33/1 they have both shortened and I still think Amico Fritz offers a bit of value at around 20s.

System bets –

  • 6.30 Hamilton – Cawdor – Mrs L Stubbs (5) (14%)

Best of luck to all punting today. Should be an asbolute belter!

Leave a Reply

